Bone Palace Ballet: Grand Coda

  • 1


This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Bone Palace Ballet - The Grand Coda is the reissue release of Chiodos' 2007 album Bone Palace Ballet which was Chiodos' second full-length album. This version includes bonus tracks plus a bonus DVD.

Digital Download


1. Two Birds Stoned At Once (BONUS)
2. Is It Progression If A Cannibal Uses A Fork?
3. Lexington. (Joey Pea-pot With a Monkey Face)
4. Bulls Make Money, Bears Make Money, Pigs Get Slaughtered
5. A Letter from Janelle
6. I Didn't Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was A Wizard
7. ....And Then The Liver Screamed 'HELP! (BONUS)
8. We Swam From Albatross, The Day We Lost Kailey Cost (BONUS)
9. Life Is A Perception Of Your Own Reality
10. If I Cut My Hair, Hawaii Will Sink
11. Smitten For the Mitten (BONUS)
12. Intensity in Ten Cities
13. The Undertaker's Thirst For Revenge Is Unquenchable. (The Final Battle)
14. I Didn't Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was A Wizard (Acoustic BONUS)
15. A Letter from Janelle (Acoustic BONUS)

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Sku: CHO0152000-DD00

  • $14
    Devil Album Art Black T-Sh...
  • $15
    Devil Gray Smoke Marble LP
    Vinyl LP
  • $5
    R2ME2 Green Vinyl 7"
    Vinyl LP
  • $14
    Chaos White T-Shirt